Line Break (Shift + Enter)

Home Page



Mission Statement



About Us



Billing Cycle



Meeting Dates



Rules & Regulations



Commissioners and Staff



Contact Us



FAQ


Pay Your Bill Online

Logan Township
Visit
Logan Township's
Municipal Site!


Join Us on Facebook

Meeting Dates

2/1/2016 - 1/31/2017

Meetings will be held at the Logan Township Municipal Utilities Authority Building located at 69 Jefferson Lane off Route 130, Logan Township, New Jersey, at 7:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month during the fiscal year as follows (unless specifically noted otherwise)**

Tuesday, February 23, 2016                    Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016                        Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016                          Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016                           Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016                          Tuesday, December 20, 2016**
Tuesday, July 26, 2016                           Tuesday, January 24, 2017