Line Break (Shift + Enter)

Home Page



Mission Statement



About Us



Billing Cycle



Meeting Dates



Rules & Regulations



Commissioners and Staff



Contact Us



FAQ


Pay Your Bill Online

Logan Township
Visit
Logan Township's
Municipal Site!


Join Us on Facebook

Meeting Dates

2/1/2017 - 1/31/2018

Meetings will be held at the Logan Township Municipal Utilities Authority Building located at 69 Jefferson Lane off Route 130, Logan Township, New Jersey, at 7:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month during the fiscal year as follows (unless specifically noted otherwise)**

Tuesday, February 28, 2017                    Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017                        Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017                           Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017                            Tuesday, November 21, 2017**
Tuesday, June 25, 2017                           Tuesday, December 19, 2017**
Tuesday, July 25, 2017                            Tuesday, January 23, 2018