Board of Commissioners

The governing body of the Authority consists of five board members who are appointed for five year terms. Board members are appointed on a staggered basis by the Mayor and Logan Township Council.

The present Commissioners, their office on the Authority's board, and the expiration dates of their terms as Commissioners are as follows:

Board Members

NameTitleTerm of Office
Russell Burke


February 1, 2021 to January 31, 2026

Edward Hill


February 1, 2018 to January 31, 2023

William Drew


February 1, 2020 to January 31, 2025

Ray Guy


February 1, 2017 to January 31, 2022

Brian Toliver


February 1, 2019 to January 31, 2024